Autotherapy Paperback now available on Amazon UK!

Take a minute to check out my beautiful, glossy paperback, available right now on Amazon UK! Sorry the image is so huge … I just LOVE IT!

About Sakina Murdock

Greedy, creative, gregarious bird, writing from the bonny northern hills of Cumbria's Eden. There's a lot of soul in this place and the inspiration to create is everywhere, even on the bleakest days. Soulfood. Don't just subsist.
This entry was posted in Books and Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Autotherapy Paperback now available on Amazon UK!

  1. Steve says:

    Are you doing a book signing?

    • You better believe it, I will be organising a launch weekend as soon as I get my shipped books from my publisher. Most likely at the King’s Head, Ravenstonedale, and somewhere else more openly public, like a shopping centre. You’re welcome to come and I will send you an invite when I know more.

  2. Jane Isaac says:

    Just ordered mine! Yay – can’t wait to read it:))

  3. paleosusan says:

    Hooray! I loved it!

  4. I want to read it so badly, but I am currently seeking employment and until something comes through, I am beyond broke…to the tune of–I haven’t paid my Amazon bill for two months now. =/ I will get a copy as soon as I can. By the way, any chance I might find a copy at the library? Of course, I am in the U.S., so it may be a while, yes?
    -Cindy

    • That’s a great idea! I had thought about lobbying my local library, but I didn’t think of American libraries, and come to think of it, more libraries across the UK. Good idea. Bear with me while I look into it.

Comments are closed.