The Bad Cook eBook by Esther Walker

Honestly, I haven’t bought it – I’m miffed it’s an eBook because who needs a cookery book on a computer? But I gotta tell you, Esther’s blog Recipe Rifle is hilarious and slightly bitter, her recipes are organic (in nature, not necessarily ingredients) and I’m certain The Bad Cook BookBad cook will be great to read as well as cook to.

About Sakina Murdock

Greedy, creative, gregarious bird, writing from the bonny northern hills of Cumbria's Eden. There's a lot of soul in this place and the inspiration to create is everywhere, even on the bleakest days. Soulfood. Don't just subsist.
This entry was posted in Books and Writing, Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Bad Cook eBook by Esther Walker

  1. Erin R Britt says:

    I have a Nook Tablet, so having a recipe on it “could” be handy. Of course, not if I have goop all over my hands. Because, eewwww. Goop.

Comments are closed.