A Haunted Death, by Susan Dorsey

A Haunted DeathA Haunted Death is a book I know I want to read. You know that feeling when the characters of one book get under your skin and then a new one comes out? It makes my skin prickle.

In case you’re wondering, A Discriminating Death was the one that hooked me and my skin.

Lots of twists and twirls in the story; great characterisation and people observation; witty dialogue, and a decent ending.

About Sakina Murdock

Greedy, creative, gregarious bird, writing from the bonny northern hills of Cumbria's Eden. There's a lot of soul in this place and the inspiration to create is everywhere, even on the bleakest days. Soulfood. Don't just subsist.
This entry was posted in Books and Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Haunted Death, by Susan Dorsey

  1. Susan Dorsey says:

    Oh! I am so glad you liked A Discriminating Death! I hope you like A Haunted Death just as much! : )

Comments are closed.