My guest blog on The Caffeinated Wordsmith|Sakina’s Seasonal Shortbread

It is my pleasure to present to you my latest offering in graffiti-ing someone else’s blog – this time it is Amy Durrant’s The Caffeinated Wordsmith.

The Guest Blog: Sakina’s Seasonal Shortbread | The Caffeinated Wordsmith.

About Sakina Murdock

Greedy, creative, gregarious bird, writing from the bonny northern hills of Cumbria's Eden. There's a lot of soul in this place and the inspiration to create is everywhere, even on the bleakest days. Soulfood. Don't just subsist.
This entry was posted in Books and Writing, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My guest blog on The Caffeinated Wordsmith|Sakina’s Seasonal Shortbread

  1. Curly says:

    This is definitely going to accompany the baked egg in the tomato dish you gave me Yum yum xxxx

Comments are closed.